The band is off to London!

LNYDPAfter a year and a half of planning, the band departs for London today to march in the London New Year’s Day Parade!

Itinerary

Click here for an itinerary of the trip.

How to Watch From Home

For those not making the trip who want to watch our kids perform, you can catch both the Cadogan Hall and parade performances online.

Cadogan Hall

Thursday, December 29th at 7:30 PM GMT (2:30 PM EST)

We’re told that there will be a live stream link on this site at the time of the event:
http://www.cadoganhall.com/event/londons-new-years-day-parade-2016-1/

LNYDP

Sunday, January 1st at 12:00 PM GMT (7:00 AM EST)

The LNYDP website will be streaming the parade live during the event:
http://www.lnydp.com/

Also, US cable/satellite network RFD-TV will be broadcasting the parade on January 2nd. For details, see here:
http://www.rfdtv.com/story/33771869/128th-annual-tournament-of-roses-parade-2017#.WF0uEKIrJTZ

Videos

Here is a message from our tour assistant who will be helping us while we’re in London:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iaw3eJzBSzE

And here is a video promotion that was done earlier this year featuring some of our kids and Mr. Hicks:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ehHrD2KUp5E

You may also like...